lets start.

somewhere else tomorrow

As i sit in this cozy bedroom of my rented house somewhere in India and my mom cooks a yummy tiffin it feels life is ok. But i just finished watching the wonderful movie somewhere else tomorrow about a biking trip around the world and i kind of feel restless. Its as if someone, something is keeping you away from your love. I have a secure govt. job, which i think probably is the worst chain i got my legs into. Its this settled (physically, and from my parents point of view,but definitely not mentally) life that puts another chain in cells of my brain. And that invisible chain is the biggest enemy of my dreams. So here i am, with a dream of travelling the world and searching ways to that road.

But the question is, “Am i really doing all that i can?”

4 thoughts on “lets start.

Leave a Reply

